MEET OUR TEAM

Warren Vigus
Business Manager

wvigus@joeylogano.com

Elliot Mabe
New Business / Studio Manager

emabe@joeylogano.com

Larry Castle
Operations Manager

lcastle@joeylogano.com

Katharine Dukes
Facility Manager

kdukes@joeylogano.com

Ryan Williams
Graphic Designer

rwilliams@joeylogano.com

Lisa Bozzuto
Studio Philanthropist

lbozzuto@joeylogano.com

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Clutch Studios offers a variety of services, props, and needs for your production. We understand every shoot is unique, and our staff offers assistance every step of the way. We strive to accommodate any need before, during, and after a production.